ManagerTorey Lovullo


The Arizona Diamondbacks is an American MLB team based in Phoenix, Arizona. This Major League Baseball franchise is also known by D-Backs and used to play in the formerly known as Bank One Ballpark, now th Chase Field. The Diamondbacks established in 1998 and only three years later won their first MLB World Series Championship in 2001. They compete as a member team of the National League West Division and is the fastest franchise to win their first World Series Championship in the MLB history.


-Blake SwihartOutfield
-Adam JonesCenter Field
-Jarrod DysonCenter Field
-David PeraltaLeft Field
-Ildemaro VargasShortstop
-Nick AhmedShortstop
-Eduardo EscobarThird Base
-Ketel MarteSecond Base
-Wilmer FloresFirst Base
-Christian WalkerFirst Base
-John Ryan MurphyCatcher
-Caleb JosephCatcher
-Carson KellyCatcher
-Yoshihisa HiranoPitcher
-Robbie RayPitcher
-Greg HollandPitcher
-Luke WeaverPitcher
-Merrill KellyPitcher
-Matt AndriesePitcher
-Yoan LopezPitcher
-Matt KochPitcher
-Andrew ChafinPitcher
-Archie BradleyPitcher
-Zack GodleyPitcher
-Zack GreinkePitcher

Arizona Diamondbacks next online matches: