CityChicago, USA
ManagerJoe Maddon
ArenaWrigley Field
Capacity41 072


The Chicago Cubs are a professional baseball franchise based in Chicago, Illinois. The Cubs compete in the MLB as a member team of the National League Central division. The team plays its home games at Wrigley Field, located on the city's North Side. The Chicago Cubs are one of two major league teams in Chicago and was first known as the White Stockings, the team was a founding member of the National League in 1876, becoming the Chicago Cubs in 1903. The Cubs have appeared in a total of 11 World Series. The Cubs are also known as "the North Siders", a reference to the location of Wrigley Field within the city of Chicago, and in contrast to the Chicago White Sox, whose home field, Guaranteed Rate Field, is located on the South Side. Chicago Cubs won the MLB World Series 3 times but have 17 National League Pennants.


-Nicholas CastellanosRight Field
-Jason HeywardRight Field
-Tony KempCenter Field
-Ian HappCenter Field
-Kyle SchwarberLeft Field
-Javier BaezShortstop
-Kris BryantThird Base
-David BoteThird Base
-Addison RussellSecond Base
-Anthony RizzoFirst Base
-Victor CaratiniCatcher
-Jonathan LucroyCatcher
-David PhelpsPitcher
-Craig KimbrelPitcher
-Rowan WickPitcher
-Pedro StropPitcher
-Steve CishekPitcher
-Brandon KintzlerPitcher
-Kyle HendricksPitcher
-Jon LesterPitcher
-Jose QuintanaPitcher
-Yu DarvishPitcher
-Cole HamelsPitcher
-Tyler ChatwoodPitcher
-Kyle RyanPitcher

Chicago Cubs next online matches: