ManagerRick Renteria


The Chicago White Sox are a team based in Chicago, Illinois. The White Sox are one of the eight charter franchises, the franchise was established as a major league baseball club in 1901 and won the 1906 World Series with a defense-oriented team dubbed "the Hitless Wonders", and the 1917 World Series led by Eddie Cicotte, Eddie Collins, and Shoeless Joe Jackson. White Sox won the American League pennant in 2005, and went on to win the World Series, led by Paul Konerko, Mark Buehrle, catcher A. J. Pierzynski, and the first Latino manager to win the World Series, Ozzie Guillén.


-Daniel PalkaRight Field
-Jon JayCenter Field
-Adam EngelCenter Field
-Leury GarciaLeft Field
-Tim AndersonShortstop
-Yolmer SanchezThird Base
-Jose RondonSecond Base
-Yoan MoncadaSecond Base
-Jose AbreuFirst Base
-Yonder AlonsoFirst Base
-James McCannCatcher
-Welington CastilloCatcher
-Reynaldo LopezPitcher
-Carlos RodonPitcher
-Nate JonesPitcher
-Dylan CoveyPitcher
-Alex ColomePitcher
-Ivan NovaPitcher
-Kelvin HerreraPitcher
-Jose RuizPitcher
-Caleb FrarePitcher
-Ian HamiltonPitcher
-Ryan BurrPitcher
-Jace FryPitcher
-Lucas GiolitoPitcher
-Manny BañuelosPitcher

Chicago White Sox next online matches: