CityCincinnati, USA
ManagerDavid Bell
ArenaGreat American Ball Park
Capacity42 319


The Cincinnati Reds is an American professional baseball franchise from Cincinnati, Ohio. The Reds compete in the Major League Baseball as a member team of the National League Central division. They were a charter member of the former American Association in 1882 and joined the National League in 1890. Cincinnati Reds played in the NL West division from '69 to '93, before entering the Central division in 1994. They have won 5 World Series titles, 9 National League pennants, 1 American Association pennant, and 10 division titles. The Reds play their home games at the Great American Ball Park since 2003, when the Riverfront Stadium was replaced.


-Aristides AquinoRight Field
-Travis JankowskiRight Field
-Phillip ErvinRight Field
-Scott ScheblerRight Field
-Nicholas CastellanosRight Field
-Shogo AkiyamaCenter Field
-Nick SenzelCenter Field
-Mark PaytonLeft Field
-Josh VanMeterLeft Field
-Jesse WinkerLeft Field
-Freddy GalvisShortstop
-Eugenio SuarezThird Base
-Kyle FarmerSecond Base
-Alex BlandinoSecond Base
-Mike MoustakasSecond Base
-Joey VottoFirst Base
-Curt CasaliCatcher
-Tucker BarnhartCatcher
-Joel KuhnelPitcher
-Robert StephensonPitcher
-Matt BowmanPitcher
-Raisel IglesiasPitcher
-Tyler MahlePitcher
-Cody ReedPitcher
-Luis CastilloPitcher
-Anthony DeSclafaniPitcher
-Lucas SimsPitcher
-Michael LorenzenPitcher
-Amir GarrettPitcher
-Pedro StropPitcher
-Wade MileyPitcher
-Trevor BauerPitcher
-Justin ShaferPitcher
-Sonny GrayPitcher

Cincinnati Reds next online matches: