ManagerTerry Francona


Cleveland Indians is a baseball team from Cleveland, Ohio. The Indians compete in MLB as a member club of the American League (AL) Central division. Since 1994, they have played at Progressive Field. The team's spring training facility is at Goodyear Ballpark in Goodyear, Arizona. Since their foundation as a major league franchise in 1901, the Indians have won 2 World Series championships, in 1920 and 1948, along with 9 Central Division titles and 6 American League pennants. The Indians current World Series championship drought is the longest active drought in the MLB history.


-Jake BauersOutfield
-Tyler NaquinRight Field
-Jordan LuplowRight Field
-Bradley ZimmerCenter Field
-Greg AllenCenter Field
-Leonys MartinCenter Field
-Max MoroffShortstop
-Francisco LindorShortstop
-Jose RamirezThird Base
-Eric StametsSecond Base
-Jason KipnisSecond Base
-Carlos SantanaFirst Base
-Roberto PerezCatcher
-Kevin PlaweckiCatcher
-Jon EdwardsPitcher
-Dan OteroPitcher
-Tyler OlsonPitcher
-Adam CimberPitcher
-Neil RamirezPitcher
-Oliver PerezPitcher
-Carlos CarrascoPitcher
-Mike ClevingerPitcher
-Trevor BauerPitcher
-Shane BieberPitcher
-Brad HandPitcher
-Nick WittgrenPitcher
-Corey KluberPitcher
-Danny SalazarPitcher

Cleveland Indians next online matches: