ManagerJoe Maddon


The Los Angeles Angels is a professional MLB franchise based in Anaheim, California. Was founded 1961 and compete in MLB as a member team of the American League West division. The Angels have played home games at the Angel Stadium since 1966. This current MLB franchise was founded as an expansion team in 1961 by Gene Autry, the team's first owner. The "Angels" name was adopted by Autry in tribute to the original Los Angeles Angels, a Minor League team in the Pacific Coast League, which played in South Central Los Angeles from 1903 to 1957. The LA Angels won the MLB World Series once in 2002.


-Michael HermosilloCenter Field
-Mike TroutCenter Field
-Brian GoodwinLeft Field
-Justin UptonLeft Field
-Andrelton SimmonsShortstop
-Anthony RendonThird Base
-Taylor WardThird Base
-David FletcherThird Base
-Luis RengifoSecond Base
-Tommy La StellaSecond Base
-Jared WalshFirst Base
-Matt ThaissFirst Base
-Albert PujolsFirst Base
-Shohei OhtaniDesignated Hitter
-Max StassiCatcher
-Jason CastroCatcher
-Patrick SandovalPitcher
-Luke BardPitcher
-Griffin CanningPitcher
-Jose SuarezPitcher
-Dillon PetersPitcher
-Julio TeheranPitcher
-Matt AndriesePitcher
-Mike MayersPitcher
-Dylan BundyPitcher
-Felix PenaPitcher
-Andrew HeaneyPitcher
-Ty ButtreyPitcher
-Hansel RoblesPitcher
-Noe RamirezPitcher
-Cam BedrosianPitcher
-Justin AndersonPitcher
-Keynan MiddletonPitcher
-Ryan BuchterPitcher

Los Angeles Angels next online matches: