CityLos Angeles, USA
ManagerDave Roberts
ArenaDodger Stadium
Capacity55 000


The Los Angeles Dodgers is an American baseball franchise based in Los Angeles, California. The Dodgers compete in Major League Baseball as a member team of the National League West division. Founded in 1883 in Brooklyn, New York, the franchise moved to Los Angeles before the 1958 season. They played for 4 seasons at the Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum before moving to their current home, the Dodger Stadium, in 1962. The Dodgers as a franchise have won 6 World Series titles and 22 National League pennants. The franchise is also known by the nicknames The Boys In Blue, The Blue Crew and Los Doyers.


-Cody BellingerRight Field
-A.J. PollockCenter Field
-Chris TaylorLeft Field
-Joc PedersonLeft Field
-Corey SeagerShortstop
-Jedd GyorkoThird Base
-Justin TurnerThird Base
-Edwin RíosThird Base
-Enrique HernandezSecond Base
-Gavin LuxSecond Base
-Kristopher NegronSecond Base
-Max MuncyFirst Base
-Matt BeatyFirst Base
-David FreeseFirst Base
-Austin BarnesCatcher
-Russell MartinCatcher
-Will SmithCatcher
-Adam KolarekPitcher
-Kenta MaedaPitcher
-Pedro BaezPitcher
-Dylan FloroPitcher
-Caleb FergusonPitcher
-Julio UriasPitcher
-Walker BuehlerPitcher
-Clayton KershawPitcher
-Ross StriplingPitcher
-Dustin MayPitcher
-Tony GonsolinPitcher
-Rich HillPitcher
-Josh SborzPitcher
-Joe KellyPitcher
-Casey SadlerPitcher
-Hyun-Jin RyuPitcher
-Kenley JansenPitcher
-Yimi GarcíaPitcher

Los Angeles Dodgers next online matches: