CityLos Angeles, USA
ManagerDave Roberts
ArenaDodger Stadium
Capacity55 000


The Los Angeles Dodgers is an American baseball franchise based in Los Angeles, California. The Dodgers compete in Major League Baseball as a member team of the National League West division. Founded in 1883 in Brooklyn, New York, the franchise moved to Los Angeles before the 1958 season. They played for 4 seasons at the Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum before moving to their current home, the Dodger Stadium, in 1962. The Dodgers as a franchise have won 6 World Series titles and 22 National League pennants. The franchise is also known by the nicknames The Boys In Blue, The Blue Crew and Los Doyers.


-Cody BellingerRight Field
-Kyle GarlickRight Field
-Alex VerdugoCenter Field
-Chris TaylorLeft Field
-Joc PedersonLeft Field
-Justin TurnerThird Base
-Enrique HernandezSecond Base
-Max MuncyFirst Base
-Matt BeatyFirst Base
-Will SmithCatcher
-Russell MartinCatcher
-Austin BarnesCatcher
-Yimi GarcĂ­aPitcher
-Ross StriplingPitcher
-Hyun-Jin RyuPitcher
-Kenley JansenPitcher
-Walker BuehlerPitcher
-Julio UriasPitcher
-Kenta MaedaPitcher
-Joe KellyPitcher
-Caleb FergusonPitcher
-Dylan FloroPitcher
-Pedro BaezPitcher
-Clayton KershawPitcher
-JT ChargoisPitcher

Los Angeles Dodgers next online matches: