ManagerDon Mattingly


The Miami Marlins are a Major League Baseball professional franchise from Miami, Florida. The Marlins compete in the MLB as a member team of the National League East division. They play their current home games at the Marlins Park. Though being one of the only two MLB teams to have never won a division title (the other is the Rockies), the Marlins have won 2 World Series championships as a wild card team. The team began to play as an expansion team in the 1993 season as the Florida Marlins and played home games from their inaugural season to the 2012 season at Joe Robbie Stadium, which they shared with the Dolphins of the National Football League. The Marlins have the distinction of winning a World Series championship in both seasons they qualified for the postseason, doing so in 1997 and 2003, both times as the National League wild card team.


-Curtis GrandersonOutfield
-Harold RamirezRight Field
-Rosell HerreraRight Field
-Austin DeanLeft Field
-Garrett CooperLeft Field
-Miguel RojasShortstop
-Brian AndersonThird Base
-Martin PradoThird Base
-Starlin CastroSecond Base
-Neil WalkerFirst Base
-Chad WallachCatcher
-Jorge AlfaroCatcher
-Caleb SmithPitcher
-Jose UrenaPitcher
-Austin BricePitcher
-Nick AndersonPitcher
-Adam ConleyPitcher
-Sandy AlcantaraPitcher
-Sergio RomoPitcher
-Tayron GuerreroPitcher
-Trevor RichardsPitcher
-Tyler KinleyPitcher
-Wei-Yin ChenPitcher
-Pablo LopezPitcher
-Jarlin GarciaPitcher

Miami Marlins next online matches: