CityMilwaukee, WI, USA
ManagerCraig Counsell
ArenaMiller Park


The Milwaukee Brewers is an American baseball franchise based in Milwaukee, Wisconsin. The Brewers compete in MLB as a member club of the National League Central division. The franchise is named for the city's association with the brewing industry. Since 2001, the Milwaukee Brewers have played their home games at Miller Park, which has a seating capacity of 41,900 people. The franchise established in 1969 as the Seattle Pilots, an expansion team of the American League, in Seattle, Washington. After only 1 season, the team was relocated to Milwaukee, becoming known as the Brewers and playing their home games at Milwaukee County Stadium. In '98, the Brewers joined the National League. They are the only team to play in four divisions since the beginning of divisional play in MLB in 1969. They are also one of two MLB teams to switch leagues in their history, along with the Houston Astros.


-Christian YelichRight Field
-Lorenzo CainCenter Field
-Ben GamelLeft Field
-Ryan BraunLeft Field
-Orlando ArciaShortstop
-Tyler SaladinoShortstop
-Mike MoustakasSecond Base
-Keston HiuraSecond Base
-Jesus AguilarFirst Base
-Eric ThamesFirst Base
-Yasmani GrandalCatcher
-Manny PinaCatcher
-Burch SmithPitcher
-Josh HaderPitcher
-Jeremy JeffressPitcher
-Matt AlbersPitcher
-Freddy PeraltaPitcher
-Junior GuerraPitcher
-Jhoulys ChacinPitcher
-Alex ClaudioPitcher
-Adrian HouserPitcher
-Zach DaviesPitcher
-Chase AndersonPitcher
-Gio GonzalezPitcher
-Jay JacksonPitcher

Milwaukee Brewers next online matches: