CityMinneapolis, USA
ManagerRocco Baldelli
ArenaTarget Field
Capacity39 021


The Minnesota Twins is a professional MLB franchise from Minneapolis, Minnesota. The Twins compete in Major League Baseball as a member team of the American League Central division. The franchise is named after the Twin Cities area comprising Minneapolis and St. Paul. The Twins played in Metropolitan Stadium from 1961 to 1981 and in the Hubert Humphrey Metrodome from 1982 to 2009, after 2010 they changed to the newly completed Target Field. The team was based in Washington, D.C. in 1901 as one of the 8 original teams of the American League, and was named the Washington Senators or Washington Nationals. Although the Washington franchise endured long periods of bad teams they had a period of prolonged success in the 1920s and 1930s, led by Baseball Hall of Fame members Bucky Harris, Joe Cronin, Goose Goslin, Heinie Manush, Sam Rice, and Walter Johnson. The Twins franchise has won 3 World Series championships in 1924, 1987, and 1991, and 6 American League pennants.


-Max KeplerRight Field
-Jake CaveCenter Field
-Eddie RosarioLeft Field
-Jorge PolancoShortstop
-Miguel SanoThird Base
-Ehire AdrianzaThird Base
-Marwin GonzalezThird Base
-Jonathan SchoopSecond Base
-Luis ArraezSecond Base
-C.J. CronFirst Base
-Nelson CruzDesignated Hitter
-Mitch GarverCatcher
-Jason CastroCatcher
-Sergio RomoPitcher
-Taylor RogersPitcher
-Trevor MayPitcher
-Tyler DuffeyPitcher
-Kyle GibsonPitcher
-Zack LittellPitcher
-Devin SmeltzerPitcher
-Cody StashakPitcher
-Jose BerriosPitcher
-Jake OdorizziPitcher
-Randy DobnakPitcher
-Brusdar GraterolPitcher

Minnesota Twins next online matches: