CityMinneapolis, USA
ManagerRocco Baldelli
ArenaTarget Field
Capacity39 021


The Minnesota Twins is a professional MLB franchise from Minneapolis, Minnesota. The Twins compete in Major League Baseball as a member team of the American League Central division. The franchise is named after the Twin Cities area comprising Minneapolis and St. Paul. The Twins played in Metropolitan Stadium from 1961 to 1981 and in the Hubert Humphrey Metrodome from 1982 to 2009, after 2010 they changed to the newly completed Target Field. The team was based in Washington, D.C. in 1901 as one of the 8 original teams of the American League, and was named the Washington Senators or Washington Nationals. Although the Washington franchise endured long periods of bad teams they had a period of prolonged success in the 1920s and 1930s, led by Baseball Hall of Fame members Bucky Harris, Joe Cronin, Goose Goslin, Heinie Manush, Sam Rice, and Walter Johnson. The Twins franchise has won 3 World Series championships in 1924, 1987, and 1991, and 6 American League pennants.


-Max KeplerRight Field
-Byron BuxtonCenter Field
-Jake CaveCenter Field
-Eddie RosarioLeft Field
-Ehire AdrianzaShortstop
-Jorge PolancoShortstop
-Marwin GonzalezThird Base
-Jonathan SchoopSecond Base
-C.J. CronFirst Base
-Nelson CruzDesignated Hitter
-Willians AstudilloCatcher
-Mitch GarverCatcher
-Jason CastroCatcher
-Trevor MayPitcher
-Tyler DuffeyPitcher
-Kyle GibsonPitcher
-Jake OdorizziPitcher
-Taylor RogersPitcher
-Adalberto MejiaPitcher
-Michael PinedaPitcher
-Blake ParkerPitcher
-Martin PerezPitcher
-Ryne HarperPitcher
-Jose BerriosPitcher
-Trevor HildenbergerPitcher

Minnesota Twins next online matches: