CityBronx, USA
ManagerAaron Boone
ArenaYankee Stadium
Capacity47 309


The New York Yankees are MLB professional team based in the New York City borough of the Bronx. The Yankees compete in Major League Baseball as a member club of the American League East division. They are one of two major league teams based in New York City, the other is the New York Mets of the National League. In the 1901 season, the club began to play in the American League as the Baltimore Orioles (no relation to the modern Orioles). Farrell and Devery bought the franchise (which had stopped operations) and moved it to New York, renaming the club the New York Highlanders. The Highlanders were renamed the NY Yankees in 1913. One of the most successful sports clubs in the planet, the Yankees have won 18 division titles, 40 American League pennants, and 27 World Series championships, all of which are MLB records. The Yankees have won more titles than any other team in the 4 major North American sports leagues. Forty-four Yankees players and eleven Yankees managers have been inducted into the National Baseball Hall of Fame, including Babe Ruth, Lou Gehrig, Joe DiMaggio, Mickey Mantle, Yogi Berra, and Whitey Ford.


-Aaron JudgeRight Field
-Clint FrazierRight Field
-Mike TauchmanCenter Field
-Aaron HicksCenter Field
-Brett GardnerCenter Field
-Giancarlo StantonLeft Field
-Tyler WadeShortstop
-Gleyber TorresShortstop
-Gio UrshelaThird Base
-Miguel AndujarThird Base
-Thairo EstradaSecond Base
-DJ LeMahieuSecond Base
-Mike FordFirst Base
-Luke VoitFirst Base
-Kyle HigashiokaCatcher
-Gary SanchezCatcher
-Deivi GarciaPitcher
-Michael KingPitcher
-Adam OttavinoPitcher
-Aroldis ChapmanPitcher
-Jordan MontgomeryPitcher
-J.A. HappPitcher
-Masahiro TanakaPitcher
-Luis SeverinoPitcher
-Jonathan LoaisigaPitcher
-Luis CessaPitcher
-Tommy KahnlePitcher
-Ben HellerPitcher
-Jonathan HolderPitcher
-Chad GreenPitcher
-Zach BrittonPitcher
-James PaxtonPitcher
-Gerrit ColePitcher

New York Yankees next online matches: