CityOakland, USA
ManagerBob Melvin
ArenaOakland Coliseum
Capacity63 132


The Oakland Athletics also known as the A's, are an American MLB team based in Oakland, California. The Athletics compete in Major League Baseball as a member team of the American League West division. The club plays its home games at the Oakland–Alameda County Coliseum. They have won 9 World Series championships, the third-most of all current MLB franchises. The 2017 season was the club's 50th while based in Oakland. The A's are one of the American League's eight charter franchises, the team was founded in Philadelphia in 1901 as Philadelphia Athletics. They won 3 World Series championships from 1910 to 1913 and back-to-back titles in 1929 and 1930. The clubs's owner and manager for its first 50 years was Connie Mack and Hall of Fame players included Chief Bender, Frank "Home Run" Baker, Jimmie Foxx, and Lefty Grove. The team left Philadelphia for Kansas in 1955 and became the Kansas City Athletics before moving to Oakland in 1968. The Oakland Athletics won 3 consecutive World Championships between 1972 and 1974, led by players including Catfish Hunter, Reggie Jackson, ace reliever Rollie Fingers, and colorful owner Charlie O. Finley.


-Stephen PiscottyRight Field
-Ramon LaureanoCenter Field
-Khris DavisLeft Field
-Chad PinderLeft Field
-Robbie GrossmanLeft Field
-Marcus SemienShortstop
-Matt ChapmanThird Base
-Jurickson ProfarSecond Base
-Mark CanhaFirst Base
-Matt OlsonFirst Base
-Beau TaylorCatcher
-Josh PhegleyCatcher
-Tanner AndersonPitcher
-Lou TrivinoPitcher
-Yusmeiro PetitPitcher
-Liam HendriksPitcher
-Joakim SoriaPitcher
-J.B. WendelkenPitcher
-Aaron BrooksPitcher
-Brett AndersonPitcher
-Chris BassittPitcher
-Ryan BuchterPitcher
-Wei-Chung WangPitcher
-Mike FiersPitcher
-Brian SchlitterPitcher

Oakland Athletics next online matches: