ManagerGabe Kapler


The Philadelphia Phillies are an American MLB team from Philadelphia, Pennsylvania. The Phillies compete in Major League Baseball as a member franchise of the National League East division. Since 2004, the team's home has been Citizens Bank Park, located in South Philadelphia. Philadelphia Phillies have won 2 World Series championships (against the Kansas City Royals in 1980 and the Tampa Bay Rays in 2008) and 7 National League pennants, the first of which came in 1915. They are one of the more successful franchises since the start of the Divisional Era in Major League Baseball. The Phillies have won their division 11 times, which ranks 6th among all teams and 4th in the National League, including 5 consecutive division titles from 2007 to 2011.


-Jay BruceRight Field
-Bryce HarperRight Field
-Adam HaseleyCenter Field
-Roman QuinnCenter Field
-Nick WilliamsLeft Field
-Andrew McCutchenLeft Field
-Nick MartiniLeft Field
-Arquimedes GamboaShortstop
-Didi GregoriusShortstop
-Jean SeguraShortstop
-Scott KingeryThird Base
-Rhys HoskinsFirst Base
-Deivy GrullonCatcher
-J.T. RealmutoCatcher
-Andrew KnappCatcher
-Garrett CleavingerPitcher
-Cristopher SanchezPitcher
-Mauricio LloveraPitcher
-JoJo RomeroPitcher
-JD HammerPitcher
-Trevor KelleyPitcher
-Adonis MedinaPitcher
-Edgar GarciaPitcher
-Cole IrvinPitcher
-Zack WheelerPitcher
-Zach EflinPitcher
-Vince VelasquezPitcher
-Nick PivettaPitcher
-Jake ArrietaPitcher
-Aaron NolaPitcher
-Ranger SuarezPitcher
-Enyel De Los SantosPitcher
-Austin DavisPitcher
-Hector NerisPitcher
-Victor AranoPitcher
-Adam MorganPitcher
-Seranthony DominguezPitcher
-Robert StockPitcher
-David RobertsonPitcher
-Jose AlvarezPitcher

Philadelphia Phillies next online matches: