ManagerGabe Kapler


The Philadelphia Phillies are an American MLB team from Philadelphia, Pennsylvania. The Phillies compete in Major League Baseball as a member franchise of the National League East division. Since 2004, the team's home has been Citizens Bank Park, located in South Philadelphia. Philadelphia Phillies have won 2 World Series championships (against the Kansas City Royals in 1980 and the Tampa Bay Rays in 2008) and 7 National League pennants, the first of which came in 1915. They are one of the more successful franchises since the start of the Divisional Era in Major League Baseball. The Phillies have won their division 11 times, which ranks 6th among all teams and 4th in the National League, including 5 consecutive division titles from 2007 to 2011.


-Bryce HarperRight Field
-Adam HaseleyCenter Field
-Scott KingeryCenter Field
-Corey DickersonLeft Field
-Jean SeguraShortstop
-Sean RodriguezShortstop
-Cesar HernandezSecond Base
-Brad MillerSecond Base
-Rhys HoskinsFirst Base
-Logan MorrisonFirst Base
-J.T. RealmutoCatcher
-Andrew KnappCatcher
-Jose AlvarezPitcher
-Drew SmylyPitcher
-Mike MorinPitcher
-Jared HughesPitcher
-Edgar GarciaPitcher
-Hector NerisPitcher
-Austin DavisPitcher
-Ranger SuarezPitcher
-Blake ParkerPitcher
-Jason VargasPitcher
-Aaron NolaPitcher
-Zach EflinPitcher
-Vince VelasquezPitcher

Philadelphia Phillies next online matches: