ManagerGabe Kapler


The Philadelphia Phillies are an American MLB team from Philadelphia, Pennsylvania. The Phillies compete in Major League Baseball as a member franchise of the National League East division. Since 2004, the team's home has been Citizens Bank Park, located in South Philadelphia. Philadelphia Phillies have won 2 World Series championships (against the Kansas City Royals in 1980 and the Tampa Bay Rays in 2008) and 7 National League pennants, the first of which came in 1915. They are one of the more successful franchises since the start of the Divisional Era in Major League Baseball. The Phillies have won their division 11 times, which ranks 6th among all teams and 4th in the National League, including 5 consecutive division titles from 2007 to 2011.


-Bryce HarperRight Field
-Andrew McCutchenRight Field
-Nick WilliamsRight Field
-Roman QuinnCenter Field
-Aaron AltherrCenter Field
-Mitch WaldingThird Base
-Maikel FrancoThird Base
-Phil GosselinSecond Base
-Cesar HernandezSecond Base
-Rhys HoskinsFirst Base
-Andrew KnappCatcher
-J.T. RealmutoCatcher
-Pat NeshekPitcher
-Hector NerisPitcher
-Adam MorganPitcher
-Jake ArrietaPitcher
-Seranthony DominguezPitcher
-Vince VelasquezPitcher
-Zach EflinPitcher
-Jose AlvarezPitcher
-Juan NicasioPitcher
-Jerad EickhoffPitcher
-Drew AndersonPitcher
-Aaron NolaPitcher
-Edubray RamosPitcher

Philadelphia Phillies next online matches: