CityPittsburgh, USA
ManagerClint Hurdle
ArenaPNC Park


The Pittsburgh Pirates are a Major League Baseball professional team based in Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania. The Pirates compete in MLB as a member team of the National League Central division. Pittsburgh Pirates play their home games at PNC Park but previously played at Forbes Field and Three Rivers Stadium. Established on 1881 as Allegheny, the franchise has won 5 World Series championships. The Pirates are also often referred to as the "Bucs" or the "Buccos". The club joined the National League in its 8th season in 1887 and was competitive from its early years, winning 3 National League titles from 1901 to 1903, playing in the inaugural World Series in 1903 and winning their 1st World Series in 1909 behind Honus Wagner. They won 5 World Series Titles, 9 NL Pennants and 9 East Division titles.


-Lonnie ChisenhallOutfield
-Gregory PolancoRight Field
-Starling MarteCenter Field
-Pablo ReyesLeft Field
-Corey DickersonLeft Field
-Jose OsunaThird Base
-Jung Ho KangThird Base
-Colin MoranThird Base
-Adam FrazierSecond Base
-Kevin NewmanSecond Base
-Erik GonzalezSecond Base
-Josh BellFirst Base
-Francisco CervelliCatcher
-Elias DiazCatcher
-Jacob StallingsCatcher
-Richard RodriguezPitcher
-Steven BraultPitcher
-Dovydas NeverauskasPitcher
-Nick BurdiPitcher
-Trevor WilliamsPitcher
-Jameson TaillonPitcher
-Keone KelaPitcher
-Joe MusgrovePitcher
-Edgar SantanaPitcher
-Felipe VazquezPitcher
-Nick KinghamPitcher
-Chris ArcherPitcher
-Jordan LylesPitcher
-Kyle CrickPitcher

Pittsburgh Pirates next online matches: