ManagerAndy Green


The San Diego Padres is an American professional baseball team based in San Diego, California. The Padres compete in MLB as a member club of the National League West division. Established in 1969, the Padres have won 2 NL pennants, in 1984 and 1998, and lost in the World Series both years. As of 2017, they have had 14 winning seasons in franchise history. The Padres are one of two Major League Baseball teams (the other being the Los Angeles Angels) in California to originate from that state, the Athletics were originally from Philly (and moved to the state from Kansas City), and the Dodgers and Giants are originally from two New York City boroughs, Brooklyn and Manhattan, respectively. The Padres are the only major professional sports club to be located in San Diego, following the relocation of the Chargers to LA in 2017. The Padres are the only MLB team that doesn't share its city with another major league professional sports club.


-Travis JankowskiRight Field
-Josh NaylorRight Field
-Edward OlivaresCenter Field
-Manuel MargotCenter Field
-Hunter RenfroeLeft Field
-Wil MyersLeft Field
-Nick MartiniLeft Field
-Manny MachadoShortstop
-Ty FranceThird Base
-Seth Mejias-BreanThird Base
-Greg GarciaSecond Base
-Luis UríasSecond Base
-Eric HosmerFirst Base
-Francisco MejiaCatcher
-Austin HedgesCatcher
-Austin AllenCatcher
-Luis TorrensCatcher
-Javy GuerraPitcher
-Carl Edwards Jr.Pitcher
-Craig StammenPitcher
-Luis PerdomoPitcher
-Matt StrahmPitcher
-Kirby YatesPitcher
-Trey WingenterPitcher
-Eric LauerPitcher
-Robbie ErlinPitcher
-Garrett RichardsPitcher
-Joey LucchesiPitcher
-Anderson EspinozaPitcher
-Chris PaddackPitcher
-Gerardo ReyesPitcher
-Pedro AvilaPitcher
-David BednarPitcher
-Eric YardleyPitcher
-Nick MargeviciusPitcher
-Cal QuantrillPitcher
-Andres MunozPitcher
-Michel BaezPitcher
-Dinelson LametPitcher
-Ronald BolañosPitcher

San Diego Padres next online matches: