CitySt.Petersburg, USA
ManagerKevin Cash
ArenaTropicana Field
Capacity25 000


The Tampa Bay Rays is an American baseball team from St. Petersburg, Florida. The TB Rays compete in MLB as a member of the American League East division. Since its start, the club's home venue has been Tropicana Field. Following nearly 3 decades of unsuccessfully trying to get an expansion franchise or enticing existing teams to relocate to the Tampa Bay Area, an ownership organization led by Vince Naimoli was approved on 1995. The Tampa Bay Devil Rays began to play in the 1998 Major League Baseball season. The 2008 season saw the Tampa Bay Rays post their 1st winning season, their 1st American League East championship, and their 1st pennant (defeating the rival Boston Red Sox in the ALCS). The Tampa Bay Rays' chief rivals are the Boston Red Sox and the New York Yankees. Regarding the former, there have been several notable on-field incidents. The Rays also have an intrastate interleague rivalry with the National League's Miami Marlins (originally the Florida Marlins), whom they play in the Citrus Series.


-Austin MeadowsRight Field
-Manuel MargotCenter Field
-Kevin KiermaierCenter Field
-Yoshitomo TsutsugoLeft Field
-Randy ArozarenaLeft Field
-Hunter RenfroeLeft Field
-Willy AdamesShortstop
-Michael BrosseauThird Base
-Yandy DiazThird Base
-Daniel RobertsonThird Base
-Brandon LoweSecond Base
-Joey WendleSecond Base
-Brian O'GradyFirst Base
-Nate LoweFirst Base
-Jose MartinezFirst Base
-Ji-Man ChoiFirst Base
-Michael PerezCatcher
-Mike ZuninoCatcher
-Pete FairbanksPitcher
-Brendan McKayPitcher
-Nick AndersonPitcher
-Colin PochePitcher
-Anthony BandaPitcher
-Trevor RichardsPitcher
-Oliver DrakePitcher
-Tyler GlasnowPitcher
-Blake SnellPitcher
-Andrew KittredgePitcher
-Jalen BeeksPitcher
-Yonny ChirinosPitcher
-Diego CastilloPitcher
-Ryan YarbroughPitcher
-Jose AlvaradoPitcher
-Chaz RoePitcher
-Charlie MortonPitcher

Tampa Bay Rays next online matches: