CityToronto, Canada
ManagerJohn Gibbons
ArenaRogers Centre
Capacity53 506


The Toronto Blue Jays are a Canadian MLB team based in Toronto, Ontario. The Blue Jays compete in Major League Baseball as a member club of the American League East division. The franchise plays its home games at the Rogers Centre. The "Blue Jays" name originates from the bird of the same name, and blue is also the traditional colour of two of Toronto's other professional sports teams, the Maple Leafs from NHL and the Argonauts (Canadian football). In addition, the franchise was originally owned by the Labatt Brewing Company, makers of the popular beer Labatt's Blue. Commonly nicknamed the "Jays", the team's official colours are royal blue, navy blue, red, and white. As an expansion franchise, the club was established in Toronto in 1977. Originally based at Exhibition Stadium, the team began playing its home games at the SkyDome upon its opening in 1989. Since 2000, the Blue Jays have been owned by Rogers Communications and in 2004, the SkyDome was purchased by that company, which renamed it Rogers Centre. The Toronto Blue Jays have won 2 World Series titles, 2 American League Pennants and 6 East Division titles.


-Derek FisherRight Field
-Randal GrichukCenter Field
-Billy McKinneyLeft Field
-Teoscar HernandezLeft Field
-Bo BichetteShortstop
-Vladimir Guerrero Jr.Third Base
-Brandon DruryThird Base
-Cavan BiggioSecond Base
-Justin SmoakFirst Base
-Rowdy TellezFirst Base
-Danny JansenCatcher
-Reese McGuireCatcher
-Sam GaviglioPitcher
-Ken GilesPitcher
-Neil RamirezPitcher
-Clay BuchholzPitcher
-Zack GodleyPitcher
-Jason AdamPitcher
-Derek LawPitcher
-Jordan RomanoPitcher
-Jacob WaguespackPitcher
-Trent ThorntonPitcher
-Buddy BoshersPitcher
-Tim MayzaPitcher
-Wilmer FontPitcher

Toronto Blue Jays next online matches: